Working time: 8:00-17:00 (GMT+2)
Working time: 8:00-17:00 (GMT+2)

Our company was founded in 2006, the launch of production for processing grain corn with. Sandy, Zolotonosha district, Cherkasy region.

Selection of production the construction site was not chosen by chance, a powerful source of raw materials, the location on the track Kiev-Kremenchuk-Dnipropetrovsk, geographical location in the center of Ukraine at the fork of powerful transport flows.

In working with clients we adhere to these fundamental principles, such as quality + flexible pricing policy.

These principles allow us to occupy a leading position in the market of Ukraine and other countries and domestic standards of production from corn is highly appreciated by our customers, including both multinational companies doing their business all over the world, major national companies and small manufacturers.

The convenient geographical location allows you to quickly execute the application of our customers, shipping products in Ukraine, CIS and EU countries. The proximity of the w / d station of the city Zolotonosha enables applications rail.

Our company is interested in permanent long-term relationships with old and new customers, expanding the market of our product sales. Turning to us, you will get a stable and reliable partner in the long term.

Sincerely, Ltd. "Korniks"

Работаем c 8.00 до 17.00
Работаем c 8.00 до 17.00

Наша компания основана в 2006 году, запуском производства по переработке зерна кукурузы в с. Песчаное, Золотоношский район, Черкасская область.

Выбор места строительства производства был выбран не случайно , мощная сырьевая база, расположение на трассе Киев-Кременчуг-Днепропетровск, географическое расположение в центре Украины на развилке мощных транспортных потоков.

В работе с клиентами мы придерживаемся таких основных принципов, как качество + гибкая ценовая политика.

Данные принципы позволяют нам занимать лидирующие позиции на рынке Украины и других стран, а внутренние стандарты производства продукции из кукурузы высоко оценены нашими клиентами, среди которых как мультинациональные компании, ведущие свой бизнесс во всем мире, крупные общенациональные компании так и небольшие производители.


Удобное географическое местонахождение позволяет оперативно выполнять заявки наших клиентов, отгружая продукцию по Украине, СНГ и в страны Евросоюза. Близкое расположение от ж/д станции города Золотоноши позволяет выполнять заявки железнодорожным транспортом.

Наше предприятие заинтересовано в постоянных долгосрочных отношениях со старыми и новыми клиентами, в расширении рынков сбыта нашей продукции. Обратившись к нам, Вы получите стабильного и надежного партнера на долгий срок.

С уважением, коллектив ООО "Корникс"